Size nasıl yardımcı olabiliriz?

es wird gesendet...

Entschuldigung. Ein fehler ist aufgetreten

senden erfolgreich :)

Burada kişisel danışmanınızı bulabilirsiniz

Thomas Schüttpelz

London · Cologne · Warsaw · Istanbul · Dubai

 

President Abbott Fox Group

 

T +44 7979 1984 89

M +49 151 7447 5001

thomas@af-grp.com

 

Felix Schüttpelz

London · Cologne · Warsaw · Istanbul · Dubai

 

General Manager Abbott Fox Group

Cologne Managing Director

 

T +49 151 7447 5005

felix@af-grp.com

 

Robin Schüttpelz

London · Cologne · Warsaw · Istanbul · Dubai

 

General Manager Abbott Fox Group

London Managing Director

 

T +49 151 7447 5002

robin@af-grp.com

 

Stefan Groner

Nuremberg

 

Vice-President Sales Abbott Fox Group

 

T +49 151 7447 5007

stefan@af-grp.com

 

Petra Kobzik

Nuremberg

 

Head of Project Management

 

T +49 151 7447 5006

petra@af-grp.com

 

Gerhard Hoffmann

Nuremberg

 

Project Manager

 

+49 151 7447 5007

gerhard@af-grp.com

Pasquale Halm

Cologne

 

Art Director

 

T +49 176 6139 4762

pasquale@af-grp.com

 

Agnes Garbos

Warsaw

 

Warsaw Managing Director

 

T +48 514 557 955

agnes@af-grp.com

 

Danuta Siekierska

Warsaw

 

Warsaw Project Director

 

T +48 601 393 082

danuta@af-grp.com

 

Ferhat Karabeyaz

Istanbul

 

Istanbul Managing Director / Design Lab

 

T +90 5532 5553 61

ferhat@af-grp.com

 

Ilayda Özköse

Istanbul

 

Istanbul Sales

 

T +90 5551 0478 70

ilayda@af-grp.com

 

Sema Alemdar

Istanbul

 

Istanbul Sales

 

T +90 5466 4210 96

sema@af-grp.com

 

Serdar Özgümüş

Istanbul

 

3D Artist

 

T +90 5549 9008 86

serdar@af-grp.com

 

Maren Kiesel

Dubai

 

Dubai Managing Director

 

T +49 151 7447 5004

maren@af-grp.com

 

Partner of Koelnmesse GmbH

Partner of Hamburg Messe und Congress GmbH

 

 

London:

Abbott Fox Ltd · Kemp House

152 – 160 City Road · London EC1V 2NX · Great Britain

 

Cologne:

Abbott Fox Cologne GmbH

Messehochhaus 2 · Deutz-Mülheimer-Strasse 30 · 50679 Cologne · Germany

 

Hamburg:

Berg-Expo GmbH

Kulemannstieg 20 · 22457 Hamburg · Germany

 

Warschau:

Abbott Fox Warsaw spzoo & co spk

Al. Jerozolimskie 142A · Suite 12/16 · 02-305 Warszawa · Poland

 

Istanbul:

Abbott Fox Istanbul Ltd

Cumhuriyet Cad.No 5 · Floor 5&6 · Taksim · 34437 Istanbul · Turkey

 

Dubai:

Abbott Fox Exhibitions and Events

Office 401 · Grosvenor House Commercial Tower · Sheikh Zayed Road · POB 48904 · Dubai · United Arab Emirates

 

 

+44 7979 198 489

 

Abbott Fox Ltd - registred in register of England and Wales under the number 8531008

Kemp House, 152-160 City Road, London, EC1V 2NX, England

Managing director: Felix Schüttpelz, Robin Schüttpelz